OMOiOMO Year 2 - A Collection of 8 Stories

OMOiOMO Year 2 - A Collection of 8 Stories

This is the collection of all the nine illustrated stories made by Peter Hertzberg and released through OMOiOMO during year 2019.

It’s a 300+ page collection consisting of picture books and comics. With some stories text-free and some with text, there is something for everyone, no matter age or language.

The collection comes with the stories:

“The Wanderer and the Nosewise”

“The Little Match Girl”

“The Dream Painters”

“Red Ball”

“The Guard”

“The Seed of Lies”

“A Kidnapped Santa Claus”

“The Terminal”

Enjoy it yourself, or even better, give it for someone you love!

If you want to read the full story...

Either subscribe to the OMOiOMO membership for 5€ per month and get access to read all my stories on!

If you want the book as a PDF, you can get it from my store on Gumroad.

If you want it as a printed book, you can find them by searching for the name or isbn number in your online bookstore of choice! It's available in these versions:


OMOiOMO Year 2

  • Softcover

isbn: 9781714258130

  • Hardcover, dust jacket

isbn: 9781714258116

  • Hardcover, imagewrap

isbn: 9781714258123


OMOiOMO Solvarv 2

  • Mjukpärm

isbn: 9781714820917

  • Hårdpärm, dust jacket

isbn: 9781714820900

  • Hårdpärm, imagewrap

isbn: 9781714820924

...if you enjoy my work, please consider supporting me by subscribing or buying a book as a PDF or as printed!

Peter Hertzberg

Peter Hertzberg